بيت > منتجات > ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور امدادات الطاقة

ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور امدادات الطاقة

Techigh هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور لإمداد الطاقة في بر الصين الرئيسي لقد بدأنا في توريد مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور العابرة لشركة Samsung منذ عام 2014 ، عبر PCBs لموردي Huawei منذ عام 2018 ، ولعلامات تجارية معروفة للهواتف المحمولة مثل Xiaomi منذ عام 2020. شركتنا واحدة من بين المصانع القليلة التي يمكنها تثبيت إمدادات منتجات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور العابرة ، فإن أداءنا لبعض المعلمات المهمة مثل تحمل الجهد والضوضاء ذات الوضع المشترك وما إلى ذلك يحتل المرتبة الأولى في هذه الصناعة. نتوقع أن تكون لدينا علاقة تعاونية مستقرة وطويلة الأمد مع عملائنا.

يستخدم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور العابر بشكل أساسي في المحولات المستوية. بالمقارنة مع محولات اللف التقليدية ، تتميز المحولات المستوية بأداء فائق ، وصغر حجمها ووزنها الخفيف ، وكفاءة تحويل أعلى ، وتوليد درجة حرارة أقل ، وضوضاء نمط مشترك أصغر ، وما إلى ذلك.
تُستخدم المحولات المستوية بشكل أساسي في أجهزة الشحن السريعة للهواتف المحمولة أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، وقد تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في منتجات Samsung و Huawei و Xiaomi وغيرها من منتجات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة ، وسيتم استخدامها في المزيد من منتجات الهواتف المحمولة / أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة في المستقبل.

عادةً ما يتم تصميم Trans PCB مع العديد من الدوائر الحلقية على العديد من الطبقات ، ويمكن أن تحل محل تصميم اللف الأساسي والثانوي للمحول التقليدي. نظرًا لأن منتجات المحولات تحتاج إلى تحمل التيارات العالية ، فقد تم تصميم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور بشكل عام من النحاس السميك ، وتكون بعض طبقات سمك النحاس 3-6 أوقية.
في الوقت نفسه ، تحتاج إلى تحمل الجهد العالي ، كما أن أداء الجهد المقاوم للتحكم في الإنتاج أمر بالغ الأهمية بشكل خاص.
بعض المعلمات الرئيسية لـ trans PCB المصنعة من قبل شركتنا على النحو التالي:
(1) سمك اللوح 0.60-6.0 مم
(2) طبقات اللوح 4-28
(3) سمك النحاس: 0.5-6 أوقية
(4) تحمل الجهد: 5000 فولت كحد أقصى

لقد قمنا بتوفير لوحات الإنتاج الضخم لشركة Samsung / Huawei / Xiaomi / Oppo وغيرها من العلامات التجارية الكهربائية التجارية الشهيرة. لدينا اختبار تحمل الجهد و اختبار الحث / DCR (المقاومة الحالية المباشرة) ، تحليق الحث اختبار المسبار ، اختبار الجهد اقتران. يمكننا تلبية جميع الاختبارات المطلوبة للعملاء.

بالنسبة لمصدر الطاقة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، لدينا نظام كامل لإدارة الجودة ، لدينا شهادات ISO9001: 2015 / IS014001: 2015 / CQC إلخ.

لدينا نظام خدمة عملاء ممتاز ، استجابة سريعة لما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع ، تأكيد EQ خلال 24 ساعة ، الدعم الفني ، الإنتاج يعمل 7 أيام في الأسبوع و 24 ساعة في اليوم. لتوفير عينة سريعة ، وتوفير تسليم إنتاج تنافسي ، بناءً على متطلبات العملاء الخاصة ، أنشأنا داخليًا قناة خضراء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء الخاصة.
View as  
 
يتم تقديم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور امدادات الطاقة OEM من قبل Techigh. نحن إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الرائدة في الصين لـ ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور امدادات الطاقة. منتجاتنا عالية الجودة ومنخفضة التكلفة. نحن نتمسك بمبدأ توجيه الجودة وأولوية العملاء ، ونرحب بإخلاص برسائلك ومكالماتك وتحقيقاتك للتعاون التجاري. نؤكد لكم خدماتنا عالية الجودة في جميع الأوقات. مرحبًا بكم في زيارة المصنع.
  • QR

Home > Products > Power Supply PCB

Power Supply PCB

Techigh is a professional power supply PCB manufacture in China mainland,We have been starting supplying trans PCBs for Samsung since 2014, trans PCBs for Huawei suppliers since 2018, and for well-known mobile phone brands such as Xiaomi since 2020. Our company is one of the few factories that can stabilize supply trans PCB products, our performance of some critical parameters such as t withstand voltage, common-mode noise, etc. ranks NO.1 in this industry. We are expecting to have a stable and long-term cooperative relationship our customers.

The trans PCB is mainly used in planar transformers. Compared with traditional winding transformers, planar transformers have superior performance, small size and light weight, higher conversion efficiency, lower temperature generation, smaller common-mode noise, etc.
Planar transformers are mainly used in mobile phone or notebook fast chargers, it has been widely used in Samsung, Huawei, Xiaomi and other famous brands products, and it will be used in more mobile phone/notebook products in the future.

The trans PCB is usually designed with many loop circuits on many layers, it can replace the primary and secondary winding design of the traditional transformer. Since transformer products need to withstand high currents, generally the trans PCB is designed with thick copper, and some layers of copper thickness are 3-6OZ.
At the same time, it needs to withstand high voltage, and the withstand voltage performance of production controlling is particularly critical.
Some key parameters of trans PCB manufactured by our company as below:
(1)Board thickness is 0.60-6.0mm
(2)Board layers 4-28
(3)Copper thickness:0.5-6OZ
(4)Withstanding voltage: 5000V max

We have provide mass production boards for Samsung/Huawei/Xiaomi/Oppo,etc other famous commercial electric brands. We have withstanding voltage tester and Inductance/DCR (Direct current resistance) Tester, Inductance Flying Probe Tester, coupling voltage tester. We can meet all the tests customer required.

For the power supply PCB, we have complete quality management system, we have ISO9001:2015/ IS014001:2015/CQC etc, certifications.

We have excellent customer service system, pre-sales and after-sales responding fast, EQ confirmation within 24 hours, technical support, production are running 7 days a week and 24 hours a day. To provide a quick sample, provide competitive production delivery, based on customer special requirements, we internally set up a green channel to meet customer special requirements.
View as  
 
OEM Power Supply PCB is offered by Techigh. We are one of the leading China Power Supply PCB manufacturers and suppliers. Our products are high-quality and low-cost. We stick to the principal of quality orientation and customer priority, we sincerely welcome your letters, calls and investigations for business cooperation. We assure you of our high quality services at all time.Welcome to visit our factory.
  • QR