تصحيح الشبكة PCB مع مادة Nyhp-7300
  • تصحيح الشبكة PCB مع مادة Nyhp-7300 - 0 تصحيح الشبكة PCB مع مادة Nyhp-7300 - 0

تصحيح الشبكة PCB مع مادة Nyhp-7300

نقوم بتزويد Network Correction PCB بمواد Nyhp-7300 لمعدات الاتصالات وهوائيات المحطة الأساسية ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي للمعدات ذات الصلة بالاتصالات 4G / 5G. تتمتع شركتنا بخبرة سنوات عديدة في تصنيع الألواح عالية التردد. يمكن لشركتنا بناء مجموعة واسعة من PCB لتصحيح الشبكة مع لوحات المواد Nyhp-7300 ، بما في ذلك أنظمة راتينج الهيدروكربون ، مواد راتينج PTFE ، إلخ. موردي الصفائح العادية بما في ذلك Rogers ، Taconic ، Shengyi ، Wangling ، Zhongying ، Shanghai Nanya ، إلخ. يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات العملاء المختلفة من منتجات DK ، ويمكننا توفير العديد من Network Correction PCB مع مواد Nyhp-7300 في مجال اتصالات 5G ، ومنتجاتنا الرئيسية التي تتم معالجتها حاليًا هي PCBs للهوائي ، بما في ذلك لوحات المذبذب ولوحات تقسيم الطاقة ولوحات تصحيح الشبكة ، لوحات مضخمات الطاقة (PA) ، مرشحات عازلة ، محولات التردد ، إلخ.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تصحيح الشبكة PCB مع مادة Nyhp-7300

 

1.Production Introduction of تصحيح الشبكة PCB مع مادة Nyhp-7300

تُستخدم اللوحات عالية التردد بشكل أساسي في نقل الإشارات عالي السرعة ، وهي تعمل بتردد إرسال عالي ، وتستخدم اللوحات على نطاق واسع في معدات اتصالات نقل الإشارات عالية السرعة ، مثل معدات هوائي المحطة الأساسية 4G و 5G.


The main difference between تصحيح الشبكة PCB مع مادة Nyhp-7300 and ordinary PCB is that it uses different materials. Ordinary PCB uses FR4 material, and DK is generally about 4.4, while تصحيح الشبكة PCB مع مادة Nyhp-7300 uses high-frequency board, DK is small, and the commonly used range is 2.2-3.5.


تحتوي اللوحات عالية التردد بشكل عام على بعض متطلبات الاختبار الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، تتطلب منتجات الهوائي عمومًا اختبارات التشكيل البيني السلبي ، وتتطلب بعض منتجات المرشحات اختبارات السعة والطور.


2-معلمة المنتج (المواصفات)

The main process difficulty of تصحيح الشبكة PCB مع مادة Nyhp-7300 is the different material processing parameters. Compared with ordinary FR4 materials, drilling, PTH removing glue, solder mask routing process and other processes require special controlling.


لقد أدخلت شركتنا أداة التشكيل البيني السلبي ، ومحلل الشبكة وغيرها من المعدات ، والتي يمكنها إجراء اختبار التشكيل البيني السلبي ، واختبار السعة والطور ، واختبار فقدان الإدخال ، واختبار نسبة الموجة الدائمة ، إلخ.بعض المعلمات الرئيسية لهذا المرشح ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور المصنعة من قبل شركتنا على النحو التالي:

اختيارات المواد

شنغهاي نانيا NYHP-7300

طبقة

4 طبقات

المعالجة السطحية

القصدير الغمر

 

3.ميزة المنتج والتطبيق 

تستخدم اللوحات عالية التردد بشكل أساسي في معدات الاتصالات مثل هوائيات المحطة الأساسية. مع التطور المتعمق لتكنولوجيا اتصالات 5G حول العالم ، سيكون للوحات عالية التردد تطبيقات أكثر فأكثر. في الوقت نفسه ، سيتم استخدامها في أنظمة السيارات المضادة للتصادم ، وأنظمة الأقمار الصناعية ، وأنظمة الراديو ، وما إلى ذلك. كما أن للوحات عالية التردد في هذه المجالات مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.

 


4.تفاصيل المنتج 

الرجوع إلى الصور المرفقة ، المنتجات عالية التردد التي تنتجها شركتنا تشمل عناصر الهوائي ، والمرشحات ، ومضخمات الطاقة ، ومقسمات الطاقة ، إلخ.

 


5.تأهيل المنتج

تمتلك شركتنا نظام إدارة جودة كامل ، وحالياً لدينا شهادات على النحو التالي:

 

We built the whole production processes of تصحيح الشبكة PCB مع مادة Nyhp-7300 in our own factory, we have VCP (vertical continuous plating) line, vacuum etching line, other advanced production equipment, we also have test equipment such as passive intermodulation and network analyzers to professionally serve the requirements of high-frequency boards.

 

تمتلك شركتنا أكثر من 20 فريقًا للبحث والتطوير التقني المهني ، والقائد التقني الرئيسي لديه 10 سنوات من الخبرة العملية في مجال البحث والتطوير في شركة تكنولوجيا PCB الرئيسية ، وسنواصل البحث في جميع أنواع تكنولوجيا الاتصالات ، تليها صناعة 5G واتجاه التنمية ، وتلبية مختلف المتطلبات الجديدة من عملائنا.

 

6. التسليم والشحن والخدمة

شركتنا لديها نظام خدمة عملاء ممتاز ، استجابة سريعة لما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع ، تأكيد EQ خلال 24 ساعة ، الدعم الفني ، الإنتاج يعمل 7 أيام في الأسبوع و 24 ساعة في اليوم.


لتوفير عينة سريعة ، وتوفير تسليم إنتاج تنافسي ، بناءً على متطلبات العملاء الخاصة ، أنشأنا قناة خضراء داخلية لتلبية متطلبات العملاء الخاصة.

 

 

7. التعليمات

هل أنت شركة تجارية أم شركة مصنعة؟

A: نحن مصنعون محترفون لثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور مع 24 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

 

Q:If OEM مقبول؟

مقبول ، شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية المهنية ، وتقدم خدمات OEM المهنية للمنتجات الإلكترونية للعملاء.

 

Q: أين يقع المصنع الخاص بك؟

يقع مصنعنا في لا. 48 ، حديقة Pingnan الصناعية ، منطقة تنمية التكنولوجيا الفائقة Zhongkai ، مدينة Huizhou ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، الصين.

 

Qš هل تقدمون عينة؟ مجاني أم شحن؟

يمكننا تقديم عينات ، ونميل إلى صنع العينات أولاً قبل الإنتاج الضخم ، ضمن نطاق عدد معين ، العينات مجانية.

 

ما هي مدة التسليم؟

اعتمادًا على تصميم المنتج ، هناك فترات تسليم مختلفة. بشكل عام ، يتم تسليم عينات اللوحة 4L في غضون 6 أيام ، ويتم إعداد قناة خضراء خاصة لضمان احتياجات التسليم الخاصة للعملاء.

 

Q:What test equipment do you have specially for تصحيح الشبكة PCB مع مادة Nyhp-7300?

قدمت أداة التعديل البيني السلبي Kaelus iBA-1800A ، محلل الشبكة Agilent E5080B ، إلخ.


Qï¼ ما هي المستلزمات العادية ذات التردد العالي للصفائح

A: موردينا العاديين للصفائح بما في ذلك Rogers و Taconic و Shengyi و Wangling و Zhongying و Shanghai Nanya ، إلخ.

 

Qï¼ ما هي أنواع الرقائق العادية عالية التردد الخاصة بك

أنواع شرائحنا العادية المستخدمة عالية التردد بما في ذلك RO4730G3,Aerowave300,RO4350B,S7136H,NY7350,GF300 ,ZYF-300CA-P,RT5880,F4BM,ZYF220D,FSD220G ، إلخ.





العلامات الساخنة: تصحيح شبكة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور مع مادة Nyhp-7300 ، الصين ، مصنع ، موردون ، مصنعون ، OEM

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.
  • QR

Network Correction PCB with Nyhp-7300 Material
  • Network Correction PCB with Nyhp-7300 Material - 0 Network Correction PCB with Nyhp-7300 Material - 0

Network Correction PCB with Nyhp-7300 Material

We supply Network Correction PCB with Nyhp-7300 Material for communication equipment and base station antennas, which are mainly used for 4G/5G communication related equipment. Our company has many years experience of high-frequency board manufacturing. Our company can build a wide range of Network Correction PCB with Nyhp-7300 Material boards, including hydrocarbon resin systems, PTFE resin materials, etc. Normal laminate suppliers including Rogers, Taconic, Shengyi, Wangling, Zhongying, Shanghai Nanya, etc., We can meet customer the needs of various different DK products. We can provide manyNetwork Correction PCB with Nyhp-7300 Material in the 5G communication field, our main products currently processed are PCBs for the antenna, including oscillator boards, power splitter boards, network correction boards, power amplifier(PA) boards, dielectric filters, frequency converters ,etc.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Network Correction PCB with Nyhp-7300 Material

 

1.Production Introduction of Network Correction PCB with Nyhp-7300 Material

High-frequency boards are mainly used in high-speed signal transmission, it is running with high transmission frequency, and the boards are widely used in high-speed signal transmission communication equipment, such as 4G and 5G base station antenna equipment.


The main difference between Network Correction PCB with Nyhp-7300 Material and ordinary PCB is that it uses different materials. Ordinary PCB uses FR4 material, and DK is generally about 4.4, while Network Correction PCB with Nyhp-7300 Material uses high-frequency board, DK is small, and the commonly used range is 2.2-3.5.


High-frequency boards generally have some special test requirements. For example, antenna products generally require passive intermodulation tests, and some filter products require amplitude and phase tests.


2.ProductParameter (Specification)

The main process difficulty of Network Correction PCB with Nyhp-7300 Material is the different material processing parameters. Compared with ordinary FR4 materials, drilling, PTH removing glue, solder mask routing process and other processes require special controlling.


Our company has introduced passive intermodulation instrument, network analyzer and other equipment, which can perform passive intermodulation test, amplitude and phase test, insertion loss test, standing wave ratio test, etc.Some key parameters of this filter PCB manufactured by our company as below:

Material choices

Shanghai Nanya NYHP-7300

Layer

4 layers

Surface treatment

Immersion tin

 

3.Product Feature And Application 

High-frequency boards are mainly used in communication equipment such as base station antennas. With the in-depth development of 5G communication technology around the world, high-frequency boards will have more and broader applications. At the same time, they will be used in automobile anti-collision systems, satellite systems, radio systems, etc. High-frequency boards in these fields also has a wide range of applications.

 


4.Product Details 

Refer to the attached pictures, the high-frequency products produced by our company include antenna elements, filters, power amplifiers, power splitters, etc.

 


5.Product Qualification

Our company has complete quality management system, currently we have certifications as follows:

 

We built the whole production processes of Network Correction PCB with Nyhp-7300 Material in our own factory, we have VCP (vertical continuous plating) line, vacuum etching line, other advanced production equipment, we also have test equipment such as passive intermodulation and network analyzers to professionally serve the requirements of high-frequency boards.

 

Our company has more than 20 professional technical research and development team, the main technical leader has 10 years R&D working experience in head PCB technology company, we will continue to research all kinds of communication technology, followed by 5G industry and development trend, meet various new requirements from our customers.

 

6.Deliver,Shipping And Serving

Our company has excellent customer service system, pre-sales and after-sales responding fast, EQ confirmation within 24 hours, technical support, production are running 7 days a week and 24 hours a day.


To provide a quick sample, provide competitive production delivery, based on customer special requirements, we internal set up a green channel to meet customer special requirements.

 

 

7.FAQ

Q:Are you a trading company or a manufacturer?

A:We are a professional PCB manufacturer with 24 years of PCB manufacturing experience

 

Q:If OEM is acceptable?

A:Acceptable, our company is a professional OEM manufacturer, providing professional OEM services for customers' electronic products.

 

Q:Where is your factory located?

A:Our factory located inNo. 48, Pingnan industrial park, Zhongkai hi-tech development zone, Huizhou City, Guangdong Province, China.

 

Q:Do you provide sample? Free or charge?

A:We can offer samples, tend to make samples first before mass production, within the scope of a certain number ,the samples are free.

 

Q:How long is your delivery time?

A:Depending on the design of the product, there are different delivery periods. Generally, the 4L board samples are delivered within 6 days, and a special green channel is set up to guarantee the special delivery needs of customers.

 

Q:What test equipment do you have specially for Network Correction PCB with Nyhp-7300 Material?

A:Introduced passive intermodulation instrument Kaelus iBA-1800A, Network analyzer Agilent E5080B,etc.


Q:What are your normal high-frequency laminate supplies?

A:Our normal laminate suppliers including Rogers, Taconic, Shengyi, Wangling, Zhongying, Shanghai Nanya, etc.

 

Q:What are your normal high-frequency laminate types?

A:Our normal used high-frequency laminates types including RO4730G3,Aerowave300,RO4350B,S7136H,NY7350,GF300 ,ZYF-300CA-P,RT5880,F4BM,ZYF220D,FSD220G,etc.





Hot Tags: Network Correction PCB with Nyhp-7300 Material, China, Factory, Suppliers, Manufacturers, OEM

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.
  • QR