بيت > منتجات > ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبية

ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبية

Techigh هي شركة مهنية لتصنيع ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبي في البر الرئيسي للصين. تتمتع شركتنا بتاريخ طويل في تصنيع الألواح الطبية. لدينا شهادة ISO13485: 2016 للمنتجات الطبية. يمكننا معالجة مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور لأجهزة قياس جلوكوز الدم وآلة التنفس. عملية المنتج مستقرة وموثوقة. لدينا تعاون طويل الأمد ومتعمق مع الشركة المصنعة للعلامة التجارية الأمريكية المعروفة. نتوقع تطوير تعاون طويل الأجل ومستقر مع كبرى الشركات المصنعة للأجهزة الطبية ، وتزويد العملاء بمركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور للأجهزة الطبية عالية الموثوقية.

هناك أنواع عديدة من الأجهزة الطبية. يمكن تقسيم المعدات الطبية إلى أربع فئات: المواد الاستهلاكية الطبية عالية القيمة ، والمواد الاستهلاكية الطبية منخفضة القيمة ، والمعدات الطبية ، وأجهزة IVD (التشخيص في المختبر). تستخدم مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبية بشكل رئيسي في المعدات الطبية ومنتجات التشخيص في المختبر. تشمل المعدات الطبية معدات التشخيص ومعدات العلاج. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبي الذي تتم معالجته من قبل شركتنا بشكل أساسي في أجهزة قياس السكر في الدم ، وأجهزة التنفس وغيرها من المعدات.

يستخدم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبي على نطاق واسع في الأجهزة الطبية ، خاصة في اتجاه التطوير الإلكتروني للأجهزة الطبية. في المعركة العالمية ضد حالة COVID-19 ، تلعب الأجهزة الطبية مثل جهاز التنفس دورًا رئيسيًا. ستستمر العديد من البلدان في استثمار الأجهزة الطبية في المستقبل ، وستزداد الطلب على ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبي.

الخصائص الرئيسية لثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبي هي متطلبات الموثوقية العالية ، ثبات المنتج العالي ، العمليات البسيطة نسبيًا. هناك أنواع عديدة من منتجات المعدات الطبية ، والمنتجات المختلفة لها اختلافات كثيرة في الوظائف المستخدمة. تتنوع خصائص منتجات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، والمتطلبات الرئيسية هي الجودة المستقرة وموثوقية المنتج العالية.

لقد قمنا ببناء العديد من ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبي المستخدم في جهاز التنفس / جهاز قياس جلوكومتر ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور / جهاز مراقبة المريض ، إلخ.

بالنسبة لثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبي ، لدينا نظام كامل لإدارة الجودة ، لدينا شهادات ISO9001: 2015 / IS014001: 2015 / ISO13485: 2016 إلخ.

لدينا نظام خدمة عملاء ممتاز ، استجابة سريعة لما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع ، تأكيد EQ خلال 24 ساعة ، الدعم الفني ، الإنتاج يعمل 7 أيام في الأسبوع و 24 ساعة في اليوم. لتوفير عينة سريعة ، وتوفير تسليم إنتاج تنافسي ، بناءً على متطلبات العملاء الخاصة ، أنشأنا داخليًا قناة خضراء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء الخاصة.
View as  
 
<1>
يتم تقديم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبية OEM من قبل Techigh. نحن إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الرائدة في الصين لـ ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور الطبية. منتجاتنا عالية الجودة ومنخفضة التكلفة. نحن نتمسك بمبدأ توجيه الجودة وأولوية العملاء ، ونرحب بإخلاص برسائلك ومكالماتك وتحقيقاتك للتعاون التجاري. نؤكد لكم خدماتنا عالية الجودة في جميع الأوقات. مرحبًا بكم في زيارة المصنع.
  • QR

Home > Products > Medical PCB

Medical PCB

Techigh is a professional medical PCB manufacture in China mainland,Our company has a long history of manufacturing medical boards. We have ISO13485:2016 medical product certification. We can process PCBs for blood glucose meters and breathing machine. The product process is stable and reliable. We have a long-term and in-depth cooperation with well-known American brand manufacturer. We are expecting to develop long-term and stable cooperation with major medical device manufacturers, and provide customers with high-reliability medical device PCBs.

There are many types of medical devices. Medical equipment can be divided into four categories: high-value medical consumables, low-value medical consumables, medical equipment, and IVD (in vitro diagnostics). Medical PCBs are mainly used in medical equipment and in vitro diagnostic products. Medical equipment includes diagnostic equipment and treatment equipment. At present, the medical PCB processed by our company is mainly used in blood glucose meters, breathing machine s and other equipment.

Medical PCB are widely used in medical devices, especially in the electronic development trend of medical devices. In the global fight against COVID-19 situation, medical devices such as breathing machine play a key role. Many countries will continue invest medical devices in future and medical PCB will be in large demanding.

The main characteristics of the medical PCB are high reliability requirements, high product stability, relatively simple processes. There are many types of medical equipment products, and different products have many differences in the functions used. The characteristics of PCB products are diversified, and the main requirements are stable quality and high product reliability.

We have built many medical PCB used in breathing machine/ Glucometer PCB/Patient monitor, etc.

For the medical PCB, we have complete quality management system, we have ISO9001:2015/ IS014001:2015/ ISO13485:2016 etc, certifications.

We have excellent customer service system, pre-sales and after-sales responding fast, EQ confirmation within 24 hours, technical support, production are running 7 days a week and 24 hours a day. To provide a quick sample, provide competitive production delivery, based on customer special requirements, we internally set up a green channel to meet customer special requirements.
View as  
 
<1>
OEM Medical PCB is offered by Techigh. We are one of the leading China Medical PCB manufacturers and suppliers. Our products are high-quality and low-cost. We stick to the principal of quality orientation and customer priority, we sincerely welcome your letters, calls and investigations for business cooperation. We assure you of our high quality services at all time.Welcome to visit our factory.
  • QR