بيت > منتجات > صناعة التحكم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

صناعة التحكم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور

Techigh هي شركة متخصصة في صناعة التحكم في ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور في البر الرئيسي للصين ، ولدينا تاريخ طويل في مجال تصنيع لوحات التحكم في الصناعة. يمكننا معالجة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور للعاكسات ، وأجهزة الاستشعار ، والخوادم ، ومعدات القياس ، والروبوتات الصناعية ، وما إلى ذلك. عملية المنتج مستقرة وموثوقة. تعاونت شركتنا مع الشركة المصنعة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المشهورة التي تتحكم في الصناعة Advantech ، والشركة المصنعة لمعدات الصوت المشهورة Zhongding Technology ، والشركة المصنعة للألعاب الإلكترونية / آلة التعلم V-Tech ، وما إلى ذلك تتوقع شركتنا التعاون مع الشركات المصنعة في مجال الصناعة الشركات المسيطرة ، تزود العملاء بمركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ذات التحكم الصناعي عالية الموثوقية.

تحتوي منتجات التحكم في الصناعة على نطاق واسع ، بما في ذلك العاكسات ، والخوادم ، و PLCs ، و DCS ، و CNC ، والروبوتات الصناعية ، وما إلى ذلك ، كما أن تطبيقات PCB المقابلة واسعة جدًا. في الاتجاه التاريخي للصناعة العالمية 4.0 والإنترنت الصناعي ، سيكون لثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور للتحكم في الصناعة مجموعة واسعة من الاحتياجات. تشمل الميزات الرئيسية للتحكم في ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور في الصناعة دورة حياة طويلة ، وبيئة معقدة ، ومضادة للتداخل الكهرومغناطيسي ، ومتطلبات عالية الكثافة ومتطلبات تبديد الحرارة عالية الطاقة ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتكنولوجيا معالجة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور متنوعة ، ومتطلبات الموثوقية عالية ، وتستخدم في الغالب مواد تيراغرام متوسطة وعالية ، مع متطلبات التحكم في المعاوقة.

هناك العديد من أنواع خصائص العمليات الخاصة بصناعة التحكم في ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، بما في ذلك لوحات التحكم في المعاوقة ، وألواح سد الفتحات المصنوعة من الراتينج ، والألواح الحرفية ذات الفتحات النصفية ، وألواح الربط الحرفية ، والكتل النحاسية المدفونة ، وما إلى ذلك.
(1) التحكم في المعاوقة:> = 50 أوم ، ± 10٪ ، <50 أوم ± 5 أوم
(2) سمك اللوح النهائي: 1.0 مم أعلى +/- 10٪ ,1.0 مم أقل من +/- 0.1 مم
(3) المعالجة السطحية: ENIG ، OSP ، زيت الكربون ، الفضة الغاطسة ، القصدير الغاطس ، طلاء الذهب ، HASL / LF HASL ، ومعالجة الأسطح المتعددة.

بالنسبة لـ PCB للتحكم في الصناعة ، لدينا نظام كامل لإدارة الجودة ، لدينا شهادات ISO9001: 2015 / IS014001: 2015 / ISO45001: 2018 / IECQ QC080000: 201.

لدينا نظام خدمة عملاء ممتاز ، استجابة سريعة لما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع ، تأكيد EQ خلال 24 ساعة ، الدعم الفني ، الإنتاج يعمل 7 أيام في الأسبوع و 24 ساعة في اليوم. لتوفير عينة سريعة ، وتوفير تسليم إنتاج تنافسي ، بناءً على متطلبات العملاء الخاصة ، أنشأنا داخليًا قناة خضراء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء الخاصة.
View as  
 
<1>
يتم تقديم صناعة التحكم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور OEM من قبل Techigh. نحن إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الرائدة في الصين لـ صناعة التحكم ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور. منتجاتنا عالية الجودة ومنخفضة التكلفة. نحن نتمسك بمبدأ توجيه الجودة وأولوية العملاء ، ونرحب بإخلاص برسائلك ومكالماتك وتحقيقاتك للتعاون التجاري. نؤكد لكم خدماتنا عالية الجودة في جميع الأوقات. مرحبًا بكم في زيارة المصنع.
  • QR

Home > Products > Industry Control PCB

Industry Control PCB

Techigh is a professional industry Control PCB manufacture in China mainland,we has a long history of manufacturing industry controlling boards. We can process PCBs for inverters, sensors, servers, instrumentation equipment, industrial robots, etc. The product process is stable and reliable. Our company has cooperated with well-known industry controlling computer equipment manufacturer Advantech, well-known audio equipment manufacturer Zhongding Technology, and electronic toy/learning machine manufacturer V-Tech,etc.Our company are expecting to cooperate with manufacturers in the field of industry controlling companies, provide customers with high-reliability industrial control PCBs.

Industry controlling products have a wide range, including inverters, servers, PLCs, DCS, CNC, industrial robots, etc., and the corresponding PCB applications are also very wide.Industry Control PCB are mainly used in equipment from the field of industrial automation. In the historical trend of global Industry 4.0 and the Industrial Internet, industry Control PCB will have a wide range of needs. The main features of industry Control PCB include long life cycle, complex using environment, electromagnetic anti-interference, high-density requirements and high-power heat dissipation requirements, etc., PCB processing technology is diversified, and reliability requirements are high, mostly using medium and high Tg materials, with impedance controlling requirements.

There are many types of process characteristics of industry Control PCB, including impedance control boards, resin plug-hole boards, and half-hole craft boards, bonding craft boards, buried copper blocks, etc. Some critical parameters as below:
(1)Impedance controlling: >= 50ohm, ±10%,< 50ohm ±5ohm
(2)Finished board thickness: 1.0mm above +/-10%,1.0mmbelow  +/-0.1mm
(3)Surface treatment: ENIG, OSP, Carbon oil, immersion silver, immersion tin, gold plating, HASL/LF HASL, and multiple surface treatment.

For the industry Control PCB, we have complete quality management system, we have ISO9001:2015/ IS014001:2015/ ISO45001:2018/IECQ QC080000:201 certifications.

We have excellent customer service system, pre-sales and after-sales responding fast, EQ confirmation within 24 hours, technical support, production are running 7 days a week and 24 hours a day. To provide a quick sample, provide competitive production delivery, based on customer special requirements, we internally set up a green channel to meet customer special requirements.
View as  
 
<1>
OEM Industry Control PCB is offered by Techigh. We are one of the leading China Industry Control PCB manufacturers and suppliers. Our products are high-quality and low-cost. We stick to the principal of quality orientation and customer priority, we sincerely welcome your letters, calls and investigations for business cooperation. We assure you of our high quality services at all time.Welcome to visit our factory.
  • QR