بيت > منتجات > إلكترونيات المستهلك PCB

إلكترونيات المستهلك PCB

Techigh هي شركة تصنيع إلكترونيات استهلاكية احترافية لثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور في البر الرئيسي للصين ، نحن نوفر ثباتًا عاليًا وموثوقية عالية LCD PCB ، ولدينا أكثر من 7 سنوات من تاريخ البحث والتطوير والإنتاج لشاشات الكريستال السائل ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، وقد صنفنا القوة الفنية رقم 1 في شركات البر الرئيسي الصيني ، نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك المستقر طويل الأجل في الصين.

يتم استخدام ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور للإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية بشكل أساسي لشاشات العرض البلورية السائلة IC ، وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع شاشات الكريستال السائل ، مثل التلفزيون ، والكمبيوتر المحمول ، وشاشة التحكم المركزية للسيارة ، وأجهزة العرض التجارية الأخرى. نحن نقدم LCD PCB لبعض شركات صناعة شاشات الكريستال السائل الشهيرة ، مثل CSOT ، HKC ، إلخ. مع سنوات عديدة من البحث والتطوير ، يمكننا تصنيع العديد من التطبيقات لـ LCD PCB بما في ذلك التلفزيون ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، والأجهزة اللوحية ، والشاشات التجارية ، ولوحة التحكم المركزية للسيارة ، يبلغ حجم تطبيق LCD حوالي 8 بوصات إلى 85 بوصة.

السمة الرئيسية للإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية PCB هي مخطط طويل وضيق ، وهناك الكثير من تصميم الأصابع الذهبية. تحتاج شاشة LCD PCB إلى التحكم في العديد من الأبعاد وقياسها ، مثل أبعاد المخطط وحجم الثقب والرسومات لتخطيطها والرسومات لموقع الحفرة وما إلى ذلك. استقرار عملية الإنتاج ، والتحكم في العمليات ، والتحكم في التوافقية ومتطلبات القياس عالية جدًا. بعض المعلمات الهامة على النحو التالي:
(1) يمكننا التحكم في تفاوت المسافة بين العلامة الإيمانية إلى العلامة الإيمانية +/- 0.05 مم ؛
(2) طول إصبع الذهب / العرض / التسامح التباعد +/- 0.03 مم ؛
(3) أكبر بُعد مخطط نبنيه هو 650 مم.

بالنسبة لثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور للإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، لدينا نظام كامل لإدارة الجودة ، لدينا شهادات ISO9001: 2015 / IS014001: 2015 / IECQ QC080000: 2017 / IATF16949: 2016 ، إلخ.

لدينا نظام خدمة عملاء ممتاز ، استجابة سريعة لما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع ، تأكيد EQ خلال 24 ساعة ، الدعم الفني ، الإنتاج يعمل 7 أيام في الأسبوع و 24 ساعة في اليوم. لتوفير عينة سريعة ، وتوفير تسليم إنتاج تنافسي ، بناءً على متطلبات العملاء الخاصة ، أنشأنا داخليًا قناة خضراء لتلبية متطلبات العملاء الخاصة.
View as  
 
يتم تقديم إلكترونيات المستهلك PCB OEM من قبل Techigh. نحن إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الرائدة في الصين لـ إلكترونيات المستهلك PCB. منتجاتنا عالية الجودة ومنخفضة التكلفة. نحن نتمسك بمبدأ توجيه الجودة وأولوية العملاء ، ونرحب بإخلاص برسائلك ومكالماتك وتحقيقاتك للتعاون التجاري. نؤكد لكم خدماتنا عالية الجودة في جميع الأوقات. مرحبًا بكم في زيارة المصنع.
  • QR

Home > Products > Consumer Electronics PCB

Consumer Electronics PCB

Techigh is a professional consumer electronics PCB manufacture in China mainland,we supply high stability and high reliability LCD PCB, we have more than 7 years of LCD PCB research & development and production history, we ranked NO.1 technical strength in Chinese mainland enterprises, we are expecting become your long-term and stable partner in China.

Our consumer electronics PCB is mainly used for liquid crystal display driving IC, it is widely used in all kinds of liquid crystal display, such as TV, Notebook, Car central control screen, other commercial displaying devices. We provide LCD PCB for some famous LCD industry company, such as CSOT, HKC, etc. With many years of researching and developing, we can manufacture many applications for LCD PCB including TV, laptops, tablets, commercial display, car central control panel, etc. The LCD application size is about 8 inches to 85 inches.

The main characteristic of consumer electronics PCB is long and narrow outline, there are a lot of gold finger designing. LCD PCB need to control and measure many dimensions, like outline dimension, hole size and graphics to outline, graphics to hole location, etc. The stability of production process, process controlling, harmomegathus controlling and measurement requirement are very high. Some critical parameters as below:
(1)We can control the distance tolerance between the fiducial mark to fiducial mark +/-0.05mm;
(2)Gold finger length/width/spacing tolerance +/-0.03mm;
(3)The largest outline dimension we build is 650mm.

For the consumer electronics PCB, we have complete quality management system, we have ISO9001:2015/ IS014001:2015/IECQ QC080000:2017/ IATF16949:2016,etc certifications. 

We have excellent customer service system, pre-sales and after-sales responding fast, EQ confirmation within 24 hours, technical support, production are running 7 days a week and 24 hours a day. To provide a quick sample, provide competitive production delivery, based on customer special requirements, we internally set up a green channel to meet customer special requirements.
View as  
 
OEM Consumer Electronics PCB is offered by Techigh. We are one of the leading China Consumer Electronics PCB manufacturers and suppliers. Our products are high-quality and low-cost. We stick to the principal of quality orientation and customer priority, we sincerely welcome your letters, calls and investigations for business cooperation. We assure you of our high quality services at all time.Welcome to visit our factory.
  • QR